Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 12 Release Date: Where to Watch Season 2?

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 12 Release Date: Without a doubt, Tokyo Revengers is one of the most popular anime shows of the last few years. Fans of anime all over the world love it for its intense storyline, unique characters, and exciting action scenes. Since the show started more than a year ago, fans have been eagerly awaiting the second season.

This blog post will tell you everything you need to know about the 12th episode of the second season of Tokyo Revengers. We’ve got you covered with a recap of the season, warnings about spoilers, a review of the episode, and a list of the actors and characters who stole the show.

So, keep reading to find out everything you need to know about Tokyo Revengers season 2, episode 12, whether you’re a die-hard anime fan or just tuning in for the first time.

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 12 Release Date

From what we know right now, Episode 12 of Tokyo Revengers Season 2 will come out on March 26, 2023. At the moment, we don’t know what the episode is called, but we’ll change this article as soon as we find out. On March 19, 2023, the last episode aired. When it comes to time, the following is the schedule:

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 12 Release Date

  • Japanese Standard Time – 2:08 AM JST (Sunday, March 26)
  • Pacific Time – 9:08 AM PT (Sunday, March 26)
  • Central Time – 11:08 AM CT (Sunday, March 26)
  • Eastern Time – 12:08 AM ET (Sunday, March 26)
  • British Time – 5:08 PM GMT (Sunday, March 26)
  • European Time – 7:08 PM CEST (Sunday, March 26)
  • Indian Time – 10:38 PM IST (Sunday, March 26)

“If you’re interested in learning more about To Your Eternity Season 2 Episode 19 Release Date and Tokyo Revengers Season 3 Release Date, check out our in-depth guide.”

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Previous Episode Recap Full Details

After they broke up, Takemichi and Hinata get back together in this scene. Takemichi finds out that Mikey and Draken came to the church because of their breakup. The group talks about how Shinichiro and Takemichi are alike.

Mitsuya and Draken also talk about the first time they met. The Tokyo Manji Gang then goes to a shrine to celebrate the New Year and get ready for their next meeting.

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 12 Release Date

This moment shows how close the characters are to each other and how much they care about the gang’s mission. The scene shows a big turning point in the story when the characters put aside their differences and worked together to reach a common goal.

“Don’t miss our other articles on To Your Eternity Season 2 Episode 19 Release Date for more information.”

Rating of Tokyo Revengers

The Tokyo Revengers have been given high marks. On IMDb, it has an 8.0/10 rating, and on MyAnimelist, it has an 8.2% rating.

People have said that the show has a good story, interesting characters, and exciting action scenes. Also, its music and visuals have been praised for how well they were made. In short, Tokyo Revengers is a very popular show with a gripping plot and beautiful visuals.

Where to Watch Tokyo Revengers Season 2?

Disney+ is the only place where you can watch Tokyo Revengers every week. The series is regularly available on Disney+ through simulcast, but you’ll have to watch it in Japanese with English subtitles because no one knows when a dub will come out. Also, keep in mind that not every part of the world has access to Tokyo Revengers episodes on Disney+.

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Trailer

Conclusion

Tokyo Revengers Episode 12 will come out, and this season looks like it will be fun and full of surprises. Amazfeed is the best place for anyone who wants to know what’s going on with the show. We tell you everything you need to know about the series. With Newbusinessherald, you’ll always know what’s going on in Tokyo Revengers.

Comments are closed.