What Time Does the Fifth Episode of Moon Knight Air on Disney+?

Marvel Phase 4 Episode 5 is coming, and we’re sure you’ll be eager to see what else the series has in store for you. Please check out our ending explainer and talk to executive producer Grant Curtis if your confusion persists about what happened in Moon Knight’s latest episode.

You’re here because you want to know when the fifth episode of Moon Knight will show on Disney Plus. The fifth episode of Moon Knight will arrive on your TV or computer screen no matter what time zone you’re in because we’ve catered to viewers worldwide. The next episode of Marvel’s The Avengers will air at the time and date shown below.

The six-episode run of Moon Knight has a comprehensive release schedule. Although we’re in the show’s final act, it’s still a good idea to have it on hand.

The Release Date Of Moon Night Episode 5

Moon Knight

 

Marc Spector lies on the hospital floor with a Moon Knight action figure in the Disney Plus episode.

On Wednesday, April 27 at 12 a.m. PT/ 3 a.m. ET/ 8 a.m. BST/ 12:30 p.m. IST/ 5 p.m. AEST, Disney Plus will premiere the fifth episode of Moon Knight.

If you’re working from home or want to have a peek before heading back to school, you can. Watching Moon Knight episode 5 right away will require a late-night (or an early morning) for those in the United States. Meanwhile, those in the United Kingdom who are Marvel fans may have time to see the film before heading back to work or school.

Episode 5 should be available to Indian viewers after their lunch break, while Australian and New Zealand fans will have to wait until the end of the workday.

To stay safe while streaming Moon Knight episode 5, no matter where you are in the world, make sure to take the necessary steps first. You don’t want any of the spoilers that will be spreading on social media (and other websites) after the release date to be spoiled.

Also Read: Blue Bloods Season 9: What Happened In Season 9 of Blue Bloods?

Tonikawa Season 2: Everything You Need to Know About the Upcoming Sequel

Derry Girls Season 3 Release Date, Cast and Other Updates

Plotline

A mild-mannered gift shop employee named Steven Grant is the focus of Moon Knight, a psychological thriller about hallucinations and alternate realities. Mercenary Marc Spector shares a body with dissociative identity disorder sufferer Steven.

They were weaving their complicated identities into a deadly riddle among Egypt’s great gods, Steven/foes Marc’s close in.

FAQs

Is Moon Knight Releasing All at Once?

Moon Knight is a six-episode series that airs on Wednesdays for six weeks.

Who plays Taweret in Moon Knight?

TV newcomer Antonia Salib voices the powerful Egyptian hippo deity.

Who is Taweret in Moon Knight?

Taweret is the protective ancient Egyptian goddess of childbirth and fertility.

Comments are closed.